project 365: weeks twelve and thirteen

Oh my goodness. This month is making me a little loopy, just generally. It’s been one long string of really long, really full days, and sometimes, I can’t remember what I’m even spending all my time doing. I washed my hair twice the other day because I couldn’t remember if I had done it yet. I discovered a bag of lettuce in the refrigerator that I swore up and down I had never seen–turns out, I bought it? I don’t even know. Here are the last two weeks!

1

Jason reading the paper2

I made this leg of lamb that was super delicious. It stayed in the oven for 8 hours and made everything smell like rosemary and garlic. 3

Mmm!
4

We had a home dedication at work, and this little one was really sleepy/intrigued by the noise that the shutter on my camera made.5

Craft store errands.
6

Letter writing.7

CEO Build! (I’m so glad it’s done!)8

The last of the wintry trees.

1

Look who I found!!2

My easter basket arrived in the mail–that Easter bunny is clever!
3

Pantry organizing. I had 6 different bags of arborio rice. WTF?4

I skipped the dying part of the eggs and made egg salad.5

First buds on the trees!6

Chocolate chip cookies on a Saturday.
7

Jason got me a waffle iron!! I’ve made buckwheat and bacon cheddar waffles so far.8I realized halfway through this day that I looked sort of ridiculously primary-colored.

Leave a Reply

